#1. I Have Nothing (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin
#4. Let It Be (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin & Adam Levine
#11. And I Am Telling You (The Voice Performance) - Jacquie Lee
#13. Tiny Dancer (The Voice Performance) - Will Champlin & Adam Levine
#14. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You (The Voice Performance) - Will #19. Bridge Over Troubled Water (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin
#21. Try (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin
#25. We Remain (The Voice Performance) - Jacquie Lee & Christina Aguilera
#33. Back To Black (The Voice Performance) - Jacquie Lee
#61. Not Over You (The Voice Performance) - Will Champlin
#70. Angel (The Voice Performance) - Jacquie Lee #84. Redemption Song (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
It was a very good performance and they are selling her youth and that she can grow.
I don't know why Adam did "Try" unless it is going to be her signature song for touring and recording
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yep and the fact is she would sign a long term contract.
Tess has the international appeal and mature talent going for her.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Right, jus leggo di trophy. Ongle a few singahs (3 to be exact inna fi mi opinion) can handle Whitney big chune dem, an di Goodaz jus hangle it wid style.