Dialing back to 1972 I would prefer to vote for Seaga the DayWalking Vampiya to be deported to his birth place for the future crimes of sedition and CIA collusion and also creation/nurturing/protection of his Tivoli Crime Republic ... and its international affiliates in NYC, NJ, Boston, Miami, Ft Lauderdale, Philly, Toronto, London, Birmingham etc... responsible for the destruction of tens of thousands of lives
Afta dat wi cyan vote or not vote for whosoever we choose... including Manley
Knowing what you know now.. would you vote for Michael Manley in 1972..
Not fair. Don't you know you are not supposed to question a person's religion?
No quixotic socialist/communist experimentation by Manley.. no 'CIA'.. therefore no needs for local 'armies' therefore a kinder, gentler Tivaarli..
Tell dat to di tens of thousands of victims
Yuh just don't get it.. something is clearly affecting your 'judgement'..
Yep fi mi judgment very affected when DayWalkin' Vampiyas tek set wid dem criminality an' mindless acolytes like yuhself worship dem dung tuh dem foot bottom
I couldn't do it all again because I didn't do it in the first place... so the question is... as Sass would say... mute
Now if you wish the hypothetical...if the DayWalkin' Vampiya were still to be around the answer would be NO... that combination of the idealistic & egotistical Manley wishing to change the World Order and the seditious & egomaniacal Seaga colluding with Babylon to maintain it .... was toxic