IQ Test

• IQ Test

Knowing what you know now.. would you vote for Michael Manley in 1972..

UMPYA!! Wide ball...leave alone...

Dat suppose to short circuit some man CPU..

Dialing back to 1972 I would prefer to vote for Seaga the DayWalking Vampiya to be deported to his birth place for the future crimes of sedition and CIA collusion and also creation/nurturing/protection of his Tivoli Crime Republic ... and its international affiliates in NYC, NJ, Boston, Miami, Ft Lauderdale, Philly, Toronto, London, Birmingham etc... responsible for the destruction of tens of thousands of lives

Afta dat wi cyan vote or not vote for whosoever we choose... including Manley
        Last edited by Don1; December 16, 2013, 12:16 PM.

Not fair. Don't you know you are not supposed to question a person's religion?

Yuh not thinking...

No quixotic socialist/communist experimentation by Manley.. no 'CIA'.. therefore no needs for local 'armies' therefore a kinder, gentler Tivaarli..

Yuh just don't get it.. something is clearly affecting your 'judgement'.. probably some household tendencies..

Yuh CPU short circuit fi true..

Hush.. I understand.. there is a reason why Jamaica is where it is 40 years later... you just exhibited a prime reason in your response..

Muadib;458566]Yuh not thinking...

No quixotic socialist/communist experimentation by Manley.. no 'CIA'.. therefore no needs for local 'armies' therefore a kinder, gentler Tivaarli..

Tell dat to di tens of thousands of victims
              Yuh just don't get it.. something is clearly affecting your 'judgement'..
              Yep fi mi judgment very affected when DayWalkin' Vampiyas tek set wid dem criminality an' mindless acolytes like yuhself worship dem dung tuh dem foot bottom

Fiya Bun all Vampiya!!!!!!!!!!!!

Which tens of thousands of victims yuh talking ???

Yuh mean like the ones in Mobay ???

Wheh dat.. Tivaarli North ?

Idle hands are the Devil's workshop.. thats why a good economy with attendant employment is important in urban areas..

Capiche ?

Dat ah juss yappin

Fiya bun all JLPNP Vampiya an dem bat-winged supporta like yuh

yah..you should be tired avoiding the question now....

If you could do it all over again.. X beside di Head or di Bell in 1972 ?

Is a simple question..

I couldn't do it all again because I didn't do it in the first place... so the question is... as Sass would say... mute

Now if you wish the hypothetical...if the DayWalkin' Vampiya were still to be around the answer would be NO... that combination of the idealistic & egotistical Manley wishing to change the World Order and the seditious & egomaniacal Seaga colluding with Babylon to maintain it .... was toxic

Yes!
                        ...you seem to have forgotten the alternative

What was the Alternative ?

"It takes Cash to Care" ?

Yuh mean REALITY ?

Another decade of Economic Growth ?

Still ahead of the region ? Wi own Barbados and Trinidad instead of di oddah way around ?

Not requiring a Visa to go to civilized countries... ?

A dollar actually worth more than 1 cents US ?

Capital Investment rather than MASS captial flight ?

lol ! woiee !

And people are confused why Jamaica wallows in mendicancy..

People like Karl actually went to school ! Wheh bout who nevah guh ?!

Last edited by Muadib; December 16, 2013, 08:34 PM.

Waffling again... at least Karl has the strength of his 'convictions'...

And people are confused why Jamaica wallows in mendicancy..

People like Karl actually went to school ! Wheh bout who nevah guh ?!