Chinese spacecraft lands on moon

China does not have 'the most advanced IRBM technologies in existence' as you put it because of Technological Superiority.. dem have it because di USA stap develop dat and stap mek dem..and may never based on TREATY obligations and cost benefit analysis of that technology.. eediat..

That is not surpassing anyone in 'critical Aerospace Technology'.. you clearly have a comprehension problem.. maybe the subject matter too advance fi yuh..

If this is what you have going fi yuh to support your bizarre statement.. bwoy. yuh cornah dark.. it is very poor choice.. picking slim I understand but next time do more research..

The USA is not competing with China in this technology so neither you nor China or your 'experts' have a basis to compare who is surpassing who.. and it certainly is not CRITICAL aerospace technology..

lol ! woiee !

Please tell me this is not all you have...

Last edited by Muadib; December 22, 2013, 11:28 PM.

LOL...yuh ah prove mi point an nuh realize it.

Again tek up yuh complaints wid di expert dem yuteman...ah fi dem papah

there are no experts to take up a complaint with..

no 'expert' has stated that China has surpassed or will surpass the USA in 20 years in Critical Aerospace technology..

You have read some assessment of China strategic IRBM development and attempted to twist it as an indicator of Chinese having surpassed the USA in critial Aerospace technology..

Is like me stap mek bow and arrow after mi sign peace treaty wid Geronimo and start mek gun.. and yuh learn fi mek bow and arrow and start improve pon di design.. den claim seh yuh surpass me in critical weapons technology...

lol ! woiee ! mi cranium !

Gwaan DonZero.. tuh di whiirrl !

LOL... it is BECAUSE IRBM tech and weapons are so critical & destabilizing in geo-politics that it has been limited...yuh ah eediat?? Yuh tink it ban cause it irrelevant???? LOL!!

Man get introduced to a term do a quick intanet search, quote Wikipedia an' believe im ready fi lecture....mi belly!!!!!!!!!!

FYI...the F-35 is still in testing and is the most modern US fighter-bomber

It's already outclassed...not in 20 years but TODAY..according to this Aussie aerospace expert..

Any notion that an F-35 Joint Strike Fighter or F/A-18E/F Super Hornet will be capable of competing against this Chengdu design in air combat, let alone penetrate airspace defended by this fighter, would be simply absurd. The F-35 Joint Strike Fighter and F/A-18E/F Super Hornet are both aerodynamically and kinematically quite inferior to the as presented J-XX/J-20 design, and even the shape based VLO capability in the J-XX/J-20, as presented, will effectively neutralise any sensor advantage either type might possess against earlier Russian and Chinese fighter designs.
            At di current rate 20 years out look very troublesome....Now run along wid yuh dunce cap firmly in place

Oh yeah? based on what? pay attention to these two words "presented and design". I can present a design that would beat them all.

What are you talking about? Careful. All these sea lanes sewn up with one refurbished aircraft carrier (bought from Russia) You speak in very loose terms.

Oh I forgot the Us is indebted to China hence China really owns America. The US is doing China's bidding. Where have I heard this before? Oh more than a decade ago with Japan.

Oh yeah? based on what? pay attention to these two words "presented and design". I can present a design that would beat them all.
                  You misunderstand... It is not merely a design...it's a prototype or technology demonstrator that's built and is in test phase

I only report the opinion of experts in the field... so don't blame me I'm merely the messenger

If you have some credible factual info that disputes the analysis please present it (Ben certainly has failed with his yappin)
                  Last edited by Don1; December 23, 2013, 01:05 AM.

You are the eediat...

<On February 10, 2007, Russian Federation President Vladimir Putin declared that the INF Treaty no longer serves Russia's interests. On February 14, ITAR-Tass and Interfax quoted General Yuri Baluyevsky, the Russian military's chief of general staff, as saying that Russia could pull out of the INF, and that the decision would depend on the United States' actions with its proposed Ground-Based Midcourse Defense missile defense system, parts of which the U.S. at the time planned to deploy in Poland and the Czech Republic (since then, the plans have been abandoned in favor of different systems based on sea and in Romania, see National missile defense).
                    Dan Blumenthal of the American Enterprise Institute has written that the actual Russian problem with the INF is that China is not bound by it and continues to build up their own Intermediate-Range forces.>

China 'superiority' in IRBM has nothing to do with Technology prowess or having surpassed anyone in Technology..

Twit..

Basic research would have guided you.. but then that would require a logical mind applying Critical Thinking instead of quixotic imaginings..

Look like is a JC ting..

if you were interested in proper reporting you would not have missed this:

<Lockheed Martin's Skunk Works division has revealed a conceptual next-generation fighter design that offers the first hints of an ambitious, long-term technology strategy for the new class of tactical aircraft that will emerge after 2030. The concept was published in a 2012 calendar, which was distributed to journalists. Lockheed Martin has called for greater speed, range, stealth and self-healing structures.
                      The equivalent in the United States Navy is the Next Generation Air Dominance program.
                      The Sixth Generation fighters are expected to use advanced engines such as Adaptive Versatile Engine Technology to allow longer ranges and higher performance.
                      USAF's General Mike Hostage has said that they have yet to decide on which features will define the sixth generation fighters.
                      In 2013 DARPA started a study to try to bridge the USAF and USN concepts.>

Yawn... this is too easy.. fun though !

LOL.. yuh at sea inna dis yute

USA has no relevant IRBM technology deployed...China does. By your stupid reasoning Russia could claim to have superior stealth "technology" until the US purloined it...that of course would be as ridiculous as your current laughable position

It is a fact that China now is the world leader in IRBM capability...and others are now minded to catch up or surpass the leader. Until they do so China is the leader in IRBM tech as noted by the experts in their paper

Now run along and do some more google searching... at least you are now exposed to a few elements of aerospace tech and policy...courtesy of yuh teacha..wooiiee
                        Last edited by Don1; December 23, 2013, 02:23 PM.

Ok so the Chinese are the leader in bow and arrow technology...

What is your point ?

Surely you're not that dumb Ben

LOL... man get victimized by im ignorance again

conceptual next-generation fighter design

Try to explain what "conceptual" means... in your own bumbling words

Check mi back ~2030 when they may have a prototype in flight test... meanwhile di Chiney (Chengdu) dem an di Russkies (Sukhoi) ave fi dem 6th Gen "concepts" ah develop said speed...An di Chiney dem agguh probly tief LockMart "concept" like dem duh di F-22 & F-35 schematics

Dat 6th Gen concept race is common knowledge to followers of the technology suh yuh late as usual

wooooiiieee
                            Last edited by Don1; December 23, 2013, 02:43 PM.

You are clearly confused...

Check me back when China 5th GENERATION fighters are operational !

lol ! woiee !

Well it inna flight test juss like di F-35 it was designed to defeat

Experts assess it as being superior to the F-35 in all cardinal parameters...speed maneuverability, range, weapons payload & radar observability

Case closed... any further questions yuh cyan address to Australian Air Power which did the study...woooiieee