Chinese spacecraft lands on moon
All yuh want is a quotation yute??? Mi nuh deh yah fi dig up sound bite
Mi deh yah fi educate yuh.... suh read if yuh waan upgrade yuhself
If yuh nuh waan educate yuhself dats anedda ting...but nuh blame mi fi yuh ignorance ar look fah quotation like mi name reportaTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Your so called critical thought is inoperable absent the required education on the subject
Since you are clearly ignorant of aerospace technology trends upgrade yuhself if yuh wish to be taken seriously ..
I have given you an initial and simple primer..you may start wid dat.. Until den mi nuh ave time fi yuh ignorant yappinTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Why is it bizarre to you?? Do you study the subject??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I repeat... do you study the subject... or is this your usual uninformed yappin?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Your knowledge of aerospace matters seems limited to merely reading headlines or worse...reading nothing but the vacuum in your brain
Feel free to reapply for attention when you have at least a basic understanding of the subject...until then your vacuous yappin is merely for mild amusementTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
It is not for me to relieve you of your profound ignorance.... that is your job IF you have the capacity to learn
I provided a simple primer on the subject.... penni dat as your initial education
Now go forth in ignorance... you may return later with queries but only after acquiring a basic knowledgeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I have no ignorance.. profound or otherwise..
I have seen no publication or argument presented that predicts China will surpass the USA in aerospace technology in 20 years...
One would have to be a twit not to question such an incredulous statement.
Your ignorance on the subject is profound... you do no research on it so you are in no position to have any comment worthy of consideration.... except by a fellow ignoramus
Again...go forth in your puerile misunderstanding and leave this subject to those who have an understanding of it engendered by consistent study of its developments.
Further attempts to relieve you of your ignorance would undoubtedly be futileLast edited by Don1; December 20, 2013, 05:30 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE