Wikkid Man nuh sport dem ting deh

Don2.. tap waste my time.. yuh mek an assertion.. based on 'experts'.. all mi want is a quotation.. mi look like me waan duh a PhD on Chiney Aeronautics ?

Or is this a feeble attempt at avoidance.. ?

All yuh want is a quotation yute??? Mi nuh deh yah fi dig up sound bite

Mi deh yah fi educate yuh.... suh read if yuh waan upgrade yuhself

If yuh nuh waan educate yuhself dats anedda ting...but nuh blame mi fi yuh ignorance ar look fah quotation like mi name reporta

Educate me on "China surpassing the USA in critical Aerospace Technologies in 20 years"

This defies all critical thinking... one spaceship crash innah China tuh ?!

Your so called critical thought is inoperable absent the required education on the subject

Since you are clearly ignorant of aerospace technology trends upgrade yuhself if yuh wish to be taken seriously ..

I have given you an initial and simple primer..you may start wid dat.. Until den mi nuh ave time fi yuh ignorant yappin

You have made a rather bizarre assertion.. the data you have presented is incomplete (being kind here)..

Try and guess what you are missing..

Why is it bizarre to you?? Do you study the subject??

On what basis would a Super Power with an active Space Program and vastly greater military spend be surpassed in 20 years by its inferior 'competitor' ?

Magic ?

Bizarre.. I dare say.. quixotic...

I repeat... do you study the subject... or is this your usual uninformed yappin?

The burden in on you.. what you have presented does not support your rather bizarre statement..

Your knowledge of aerospace matters seems limited to merely reading headlines or worse...reading nothing but the vacuum in your brain

Feel free to reapply for attention when you have at least a basic understanding of the subject...until then your vacuous yappin is merely for mild amusement

What YOU have presented does not support your rather bizarre statement..

I think that is what you should focus on.. finding some data to support your quixotic statements..

Get to work !

It is not for me to relieve you of your profound ignorance.... that is your job IF you have the capacity to learn

I provided a simple primer on the subject.... penni dat as your initial education

Now go forth in ignorance... you may return later with queries but only after acquiring a basic knowledge

I have no ignorance.. profound or otherwise..

I have seen no publication or argument presented that predicts China will surpass the USA in aerospace technology in 20 years...

One would have to be a twit not to question such an incredulous statement.

Your ignorance on the subject is profound... you do no research on it so you are in no position to have any comment worthy of consideration.... except by a fellow ignoramus

Again...go forth in your puerile misunderstanding and leave this subject to those who have an understanding of it engendered by consistent study of its developments.

Further attempts to relieve you of your ignorance would undoubtedly be futile
                                Last edited by Don1; December 20, 2013, 05:30 PM.