China does not have 'the most advanced IRBM technologies in existence' as you put it because of Technological Superiority.. dem have it because di USA stap develop dat and stap mek dem..and may never based on TREATY obligations and cost benefit analysis of that technology.. eediat..
That is not surpassing anyone in 'critical Aerospace Technology'.. you clearly have a comprehension problem.. maybe the subject matter too advance fi yuh..
If this is what you have going fi yuh to support your bizarre statement.. bwoy. yuh cornah dark.. it is very poor choice.. picking slim I understand but next time do more research..
The USA is not competing with China in this technology so neither you nor China or your 'experts' have a basis to compare who is surpassing who.. and it certainly is not CRITICAL aerospace technology..
lol ! woiee !
Please tell me this is not all you have...
That is not surpassing anyone in 'critical Aerospace Technology'.. you clearly have a comprehension problem.. maybe the subject matter too advance fi yuh..
If this is what you have going fi yuh to support your bizarre statement.. bwoy. yuh cornah dark.. it is very poor choice.. picking slim I understand but next time do more research..
The USA is not competing with China in this technology so neither you nor China or your 'experts' have a basis to compare who is surpassing who.. and it certainly is not CRITICAL aerospace technology..
lol ! woiee !
Please tell me this is not all you have...