Things that make you go hmmmm

You know this would spell the end of your clan. Yes? I guess you have no loyalty, you are ready to jump ship.

I don't believe for a minute those in govt. is that stupid. You guys have no communist bogey to sell this time around hence the fabrication of a "mass invasion". Ben you guys never change. Why?

End of my clan ?

Which clan dat Jawge ?

Democrats ?

1. JCF Setup special unit for protection of Chinese Nationals

2. Chinese building highway corridor and get 2,000 acres of Land

3. Chinese offering to setup Industrial Enclave (Island and All)

4. Minister of Finance gone China to discuss 'debt issues'

I seh immigration bettah get ready to process residency applications like never before !

Tekking bets on the number.. what are the odds of say 1 Million Chiney ?

China has been looking for a deep warm water port this part of the world for some time now and we do not have much of a choice.

Food security issue: Food prices will skyrocket. Nobody is farming anymore mainly due to theft. Most money will go back to China. That is the formula.

Water: There is already water issues the the administration continues to mismanage.

Environment: There will be invasive species to deal with like the lion fish for example. A million plus more human waste has to be dealt with.

Cultural issues: eg.How long will it take for what percentage of 1 million plus Mandarin to become Jamaicanized?(i believe this is what Karl did mean).

Anyway you look at it, the power in the world is being rebalanced and Jamaica is playing a role. Pivotal time in human history.

I must have missed your bet...

Do you mean the bet that what you posted this will happen?

Ben ah support 1.3 million Chiney "workers" fi come ah yaad

Wooooiieee mi spleen!!

It is more like 100,000 workers... but each one will bring ten + people to support... yu tan deh!

Well.. if indeed there is a 'debt swap', what would the numbers be...

Above or below 1 Million Chiney..

At 1 Million we are talking bout $10,000 per Chiney..

How much dem charging fi citizenship ah di oddah small island dem ?

Be careful,it wasn't a problem for Singapore so it also isn't a problem for Jamaica.
                    Ah the politics of it.

Oh contrary,do remember her visit was with the Chinese Govt,BIG difference.
                      Got to admit it,Potia is playing her part well,I really think we have a powerful shadow minister,they did not take my warning to keep Peter away from ALL pens but pretty sure he isn't the one....

But yuh nuh easy,yuh neva beg govt fi adopt the Singapore model?
                        Honestly,regarding Portia,there is no pleasing you.
                        A mad she gwaan mad yuh.

...that too!
                          Yuh kno ow hit guh - Cultural Assimilation or Force that causes Seismic Shift in our people and country

What is the Singapore model ?

It look like this biggah dan yuh.. or you not really reading to understand.. or reading at all..

Have you read From 3rd World to Fuss ?

We could end up like Singapore.
                              Given the path we have been on for 50 years , I would take a Singapore detour in a minute. They are not perfect by any means but at least they can feed themselves.

A minute ? what would take you so long ??!