• Rockman.. educate yourself..

ignorance is a dangerous ting..

Singapore has the best labour-employer relations in Asia

Source: The Global Competitiveness Report, 2012, World Economic Forum

http://www.contactsingapore.sg/why_s...onditions/#008

lol ! woiee !

So you would conclude that a vigorous workers union exists,where is the evidence???
    Apartheid South Africa had impressive trade relationships,was all well then?
    I am here to remind you that ignorance is bliss.

Vigorous ???

Wheh dat mean ?

Talk facts.. like I do..

Critical Thinking.. try nuh..

A union represents workers interest,is there any evidence of that in the slashing of salaries,replacing Singaporeans with migrant workers,deporting migrant workers without due process?
        What sayeth thou?

Jamaica: Galactic Failure

Singapore: Tremendous Success.

Lee Kuan Yew: Brilliant

Michael Manley: Quixotic

The End.

The end of critical thinking?

The end of the story.

Your obtuse and quixotic act is getting tiresome..

I would say that is the least of your problems.

problems ?

Jamaica.. no problem..

There you go again not prioritizing your problems.

yuh tink me have problem ?

http://barbadosfreepress.wordpress.c...bados-economy/

I suggest they seek consultation with Lee Kuan Yew..

When yuh get serious.. lemme know.. RockQuixote..

I was wondering how soon it would be before you start messing with my moniker.I see you did not disappoint me.Knock yourself out Maudib,end of discussion
                        Last edited by Rockman; December 13, 2013, 03:25 PM.

thats mUadib...

stop messing wid mi Monikah !

A honest mistake,terrible speller and found spelling your name particularly difficult.The distinction between intentional and unintentional is worth noting.

Rockstar.. have a whites and relax.. please...

I know yuh not serious about this Singapore ting... after all is not like yuh is a Minister of Govt and haffi defen Manley honour and talk some claptrap bout not being able to learn from Singapore practices..

There is no reason for your thinking to be compromised on this matter so you are obviously just being funny..

right...?