Blake Shelton on Tessane

you completely twist what shelton said, yuh nuh shame?!!

Blake knows what's up...Tessanne is not a reggae singer

no she is not. As he told her, she is world class and can sing anything.

You only hear the nasal thing in Reggae??? Gregory Isaacs was very nasal too.

she is not a world class reggae singer...that is evident...

Say's Brickie. LOL. She sang two reggae song and only you alone complaining. She got how many votes to go through?? and how much iTunes purchase and youtube hits???? Sound more than some grammy nominated songs.

Right bout now if Tessanne even seh "Reggae" she win a grammy fi it..

Yuh feel seh Snoop Lion can sing Reggae ?

Yuh might want to beg di Moderators to delete some of your posts on this topic... before its too late !

Reality TV a squeeze up yuh brain...babylon hold yuh...hush

right about now is right...after babylon have unnuh a spend money pon TV show like some claffy...hush

yuh still wasting time wid di haterade ?

repent before its too late... #1 on iTunes.. not a joke..

Tess have dem ah si $$$$ ... what is clouding your vision ?

its personal ....

fabricated hype...hush...poor ting

add your own caption.....

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

iTunes data is fabricated Hype ???

rath.. dis is serious...

just go download all of Tessanne's singles on itunes & shaddup...votes are now cumulative you know...woieee

See one fi yuh! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9lNTmULvsLA