• Got to love the progress taking place. Mosiah yuh must

proud, afterall nuh this unuh vote fah?

U$1 = J$106.07; CDN100.62 GBP 174.15

Gwaan Portia!!!

No, really, gwaan and left di wuk fi smaddy who can do it!

What policy did One Turd have in place that kept the value of our dollar higher than this?

Gwaan Portia!!!

No, really, gwaan and left di wuk fi smaddy who can do it!

Like who Peter? Last I checked nuh him a MoF? Minista of Fockup! But of course since a PNP country you all excuse their continued missteps. As Karl used to say ....PROGRESS!!!!

What policy did One Turd have in place that kept the value of our dollar higher than this?
          What does it matter now? Address the fact that your hero is in charge now, don't try blaming someone else.

He doesn't say it anymore?!

Me nuh know, the comical duo of Jawge and Karl has been replaced by dumb and dumber ... sorry Don1 and Mosiah.

Portia Lucretia WeNuhDoRoadASkyWeTingDehWahDoSomeGyal Simpson Miller

All I can say is we better wish for a better new year.

Taxes are 5 billion below projection up to 3rd quarter and NIF dip again.

Start praying for a better tourist season in the winter and some Chinese money cause without that the dollar going to continue to slide.

Instructive!

Thanks!

Like who Peter? Last I checked nuh him a MoF? Minista of Fockup! But of course since a PNP country you all excuse their continued missteps. As Karl used to say ....PROGRESS!!!!
                      Peter would be FAR FAR better as PM. I personally would support him...

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                        Peter would be FAR FAR better as PM. I personally would support him...
                        Sarah Palin would make a better PM than Portia. That's what happen when the bar is sooooo low.

Unfortunately his window has probably closed already. He cannot challenge Portia a third time.

I doubt he could beat Paulwell either when that time comes.

Phillips is short in the charisma department. Same thing with Andrew too.

Jamaica has to prioritize its spending of US dollars,no doubt we have to import but only things we need to.Sass there is something fundamentally wrong with spending limited dollars on things we produce,in fact we in doing so we are displacing a local sector(Killing production).
                              We do those things solely because of commitment to the agreements we signed.