• Does the TSA serve any good purpose?

(Careful with the jokes!)

http://www.king5.com/news/local/TSA-...lmob=y&c=n&c=y

I had been traveling for months with a lighter in my carry-on luggage, passing through all the boasy checkpoints in the USA, Japan, China and Korea. However, it was the little decrepit machine at some backwater Vietnamese town that detected it.

Now, here is the TSA clamping down with this gun, the size of a quarter! I feel oh so safe now!

it did!

I unknowingly travelled with a large leatherman knife in my carry on (4) times and no machine picked it up...

"unknowingly"? 4 times??!! maybe is because yuh brown .....

Didn't want to go there but...all now wi woulda deh a lockup!

That monkey looks like a dangerous varmint! Tek whe him gun yes!!

What is more dangerous than allowing me to carry on a bottle or two of rum... jus haffi bruk de bokkle and mi have a dangerous weapon; except I wouldn't waste good rum like that... I'd decide which rum to waste beforehand; probably buy cheap Trini rum.

See it deh! Not to mention it's flammable. (Or is it inflammable?!?)

"Grandma Got Molested At The Airport"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Qdb6wC0Iz4

Grandma got molested at the airport
                  flying home to our house on Christmas Day.
                  They groped her breasts and manhandled her hoohah
                  They ought to be arrested...TSA!