Where else you see private investment only in Cruise Shipping PORTS??? tell me.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
What I don't see often is some of the world's most highly indebted countries borrowing heavily to build cruise ports with a few shops selling trinkets and taxi rides
I can think of 100 superior projects with higher ROI
show me where they do it without Government support and investment.
Thanks.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
you talking about private facilities. You not talking about real investment in Ports. Comedy to rhatid.
Stop make up stuff. Who is the Port Authority of Jamaica? Are they part of the cruise line???
What info you have on ROI on the port and projection???
Mi kinda partial to dem deh PPP where private guy put up di cash an GOJ offer non-cash assets eg. land, long term licensing etc....Since wi cash poor and engulfed by debt yuh nuh
Mi tink wi affi all borrow money fi fix di pothole dem whe DigiJam app dem locate........ woooiiee
No that a loan, you sell trinket and tax the people who embark and pay that back. How you pay back pothole money?