Whew!!!!!
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Listen, that is a song I am not too fond of. Last night when she sang it ... I got chills. At this point everybody else is singing for 2nd place."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Did you vote? Talent alone not winning this thing.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
#1 on iTuneHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostDid you vote? Talent alone not winning this thing.
Oh .. yeah ... I voted."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
One vote not enough yuhknow. Yuh gwaan like yuh never use to tief ballot box down a Ochi. Get yuh Portie bredrin Sass fi help yuh stuff some boxes nuh.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
DuttyBerry pan di Goodas
Gal shell it ebry week, salute!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdjeJgjYeUE
The joke's on you Brickie..you were the most dismissive of the woman's talents on this forum..now she's in the FINALS despite your protestations.
As for your comments on testosterone, I'm sure your response shows who is the one with the hormonal imbalance...just cool nuh...yu start sound nasal.