Him dolly have long hair though!
    lol

Tall hair....

my bad! Tall hair is right!

Apartheid was about economics,Nelson being elected wasn't a surprise.Some fled the country with their arrogated resources,are they in Sigspore?
          Your guy Yew isn't a poster child for democracy,alarming amount of journalists that dared to question..were imprisoned.
          The flood of new immigrants their feel beholding to Yew,this is good for election wouldn't you agree?
          Yew implemented a formula for occupancy(said to be at least 90% of true Singaporeans) of subsidized housing,I think three quarter Chinese and a quarter Indian and Malaysian.In so doing,he,again stands to benefit in election because the demographic..are scattered.
          What is the meaningg of aparthied again??
          You are out of order to mention Yew name in the same sentence with Nelson.

S/b "there"and demographic .."is"....

The GDP of Singapore is as large as South Africa..

Singapore is the size of St. James..

Kibba yuh mout.. yuh look very foolish..

I am sure the person that first came to the conclusion that the Earth is a sphere looked very foolish,you reasoned no one falls off and your eyes tell you it is flat.
                It is mind boggling how still think the world of Singapore,AND want us to feel so too.
                Physician heal thyself,Yew's follies would've remained lost to me if you did not draw attention to him.
                Last edited by Rockman; December 9, 2013, 09:18 AM.

I was puzzled when I heard for the first time that the infamous Henry Kessinger stated Yew is the person that he took lessons from most,you would expect Dudus to say his father Jim Brown was his role model.I knew they had to be something in Yew that is evident in Kessinger,a common denominator.
                  It is inevitable that Yew will be exposed.

Yews follies ?

lol ! woiee !

Yuh bettah pray seh summaddy perpetuate dem follies deh pon Yard before Haiti pass wi...

Get real..

Many US leaders have sought the council of the great Yew and declared their admiration...

There a few idiots (like AJ Nicholson) that believe there is nothing of value to be learned from the Singapore miracle.. it is no wonder Jamaica still remains a Banana Republic..

We know where you stand on the matter...