Trinidad Minister of Security seh him nah

• Trinidad Minister of Security seh him nah

let in nuh idlah innah di country.. and all farin free loadah haffi STEP..

Why people upset ???

let in nuh idlah innah di country.. and all farin free loadah haffi STEP..

Why people upset ???

I am upset because the biggest idlers in Jamaica are the do nothing, good for nothing politicians and their appointees who get VIP treatment when they go there and elsewhere.

He is not being genuine and is appeasing his constituency, i feel.

If they really want to help us they could call out the Jamaican politicians for what they really are.

New road patching program - Nuff food that fieet. Can't teach old dog new tricks. This will streatch out till new elections.

Meanwhile we are not paying UN bill.

UN can help poor people? Run di road program yes!

Dat breddah sound like him nuh talk and stutter...

....Griffith maintained he was not backing down on his decision to boot “undesirables” from other Caribbean countries out of T&T, insisting that people who enter this country under the Caribbean Single Market and Economy (CSME) programme continued to be a burden on the State and could further escalate the crime situation. “T&T is not a mall, where anyone will be allowed entry,” Griffith said.
        Lawd look wha we come to!

Upset with who ??!

The man seh him is going to uphold di Law.. who dat appease is irrelevant !

Help us ? Ah wheh di ?!

him nuh pet and powah !

UN Poverty Reduction Program, yuh nuh know dat!

Maybe we should be merge with dem, and become T&TJ. Trinidad, Tobago & Jamaica republic.

UN can help poor people? Run di road program yes!
                  Seet deh!! Foot bridge dun. PM off to another stand pipe ribbon cutting.
                  Another trip coming up. Just a matter of how many people going with her.

Friday, December 06, 2013

Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller sprints across the Kintyre bridge on Wednesday after cutting the ribbon to declare it officially open. Constructed at a cost of $100 million, the bridge serves the communities of Clarke Street, St Joseph Road, Bedward Pastures, Cosmo Mews, amomg other areas. (PHOTO: JOSEPH WELLINGTON)

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2mln7RQTp

You Have a Point!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                    Maybe we should be merge with dem, and become T&TJ. Trinidad, Tobago & Jamaica republic.
                    Hortical, boss, I laughed when I first read your comment here, and I am still laughing! What you said is truly funny, but also succinctly identifies one of our options if things continue the way they are!

On another note, I do not and will never support the banning in Jamaica of T&T products. We (and not only our backward politicians) often choose the lowest common denominator when faced with problems. Just look at us: we cannot sort ourselves out economically, socially and politically after over 50 years of independence -- we cannot even protect our own citizens -- but we wax eloquent about punitive measures against a smaller country, a country which benefits from our ineptness.

Succinctly put.

It also illustrates a big Jamaican problem... Yappin

As di Bible seh...Yappin without Good Works is Dead

It also illustrates a big Jamaican problem... Yappin

As di Bible seh...Yappin without Good Works is Dead
                          Not true! X is very much alive!

So he is the one that replaced Jack Warner?I hope that appointment was base on better nudgement,but what to say of the (Relatively intact )Govt. ability to make sound judgement?
                            I would think he has BIGGER problems from 'insiders' to focus on.

All these are created diversions to distract the people.