We too coward. Run dem!!!
This liad talk about Federation has a life of its own. It is being perpetrated by our idiot politicians too who only appease.
TnT and Bajans just diss us and WE are the ones in appeasement mode? Look at the snivelling Nicholson?
Have we no self pride?
If dem did want to Federate, dem woulda do it without us.
I still maintain that this Federal business was SOLEY meant to corral Jamaica and appease their egos.
10-1=9....dem need fi guh learn mathematics and stop think seh people born big.
Hail to those that wish us well. Those who dont, can go to hell!
This liad talk about Federation has a life of its own. It is being perpetrated by our idiot politicians too who only appease.
TnT and Bajans just diss us and WE are the ones in appeasement mode? Look at the snivelling Nicholson?
Have we no self pride?
If dem did want to Federate, dem woulda do it without us.
I still maintain that this Federal business was SOLEY meant to corral Jamaica and appease their egos.
10-1=9....dem need fi guh learn mathematics and stop think seh people born big.
Hail to those that wish us well. Those who dont, can go to hell!