Bricktop Tessane is kicking a$$ on iTunes this

world class vocal talent that took all the vibes out of a bob marley and a jimmy cliff chune...note perfect & vibesless

You bitter bad. Is what she do you? pick Cuff over you?

LOL, it really sound personal fe true.

Is wha!??....Norbrook she ah seh?

On to next week she goes. Cuff better watch out, Adam and Brickie out for him.

Here we go again, not realizing what we have. Tessanne scored big with Many Rivers to Cross, at least critically, then tore up iTunes with Redemption Song.

If they are going to be doing 2 sings from now, it seems like a reggae song will be one of them. For me, Adam could ask her to sing Chaka Demus and Pliers' Murder She Wrote and Tessanne would shell it dung same way! I mean, what is more drab than Redemption Song, and look how she nailed it. She actually improved on Bob's original, which is not really a big deal because Bob was no great vocalist.

How about No Woman No Cry? SHELLINGS!!!

My yute...get a hold of yourself...

not what she did to me...it's what she did to jimmy & bob's songs...many rivers to cross supposed to gi yuh chills...di song supposed to have vibes...poor unnuh

Scuse me!?

That's my bizniz!

Scuse me!?

That's my bizniz!
                      woooiiiee mi gonads!!!!!!

follow through wid yuh logic...most people feel seh it nevah good? i recall jimmy cliff commending her on the performance, not sure anyone can speak for bob ....

But I have heard many others did worst. A nuh like the first time someone a do the songs.

what yuh expect Jimmy to say...that it was awful and never have no vibes? a wah di?

well, him neva haffi seh nutten and he is on record as endorsing it plus people buy it up, ongle you one a fight di good fight!

not fighting anything...i am just not a waggonist...nobody bought her album when it came out...all of this hype is manufactured...bout Tessanne sing Many Rivers To Cross better than Jimmy Cliff...absolute vibesless hogwash...where was all your praise a year ago?