Has The GOJ Ever Heard Of Skype?

• Has The GOJ Ever Heard Of Skype?

a 17 member delegation racks up $20 mil + to go to China to take out a $300 mil loan...I have heard of processing fees but this is ridiculous

It's the practice of the gleaner to use the fallacy of misleading accent. It may seem cute to the administrators but it's really putting the paper in the category of a gossip column.

Bricky 200,000 JMD for a head of state from the west to the east is expensive? Now weigh that against a loan for 300 mil USD. Skype? You are obviously ignorant of diplomatic protocols. Furthermore it would be outright rude and discourteous to be on Skype discussing issues between two sovereign states. When will the tribal politics stop?

Correction 200,000 USD.

It's the practice of the gleaner to use the fallacy of misleading accent. It may seem cute to the administrators but it's really putting the paper in the category of a gossip column.

Bricky 200,000 JMD for a head of state from the west to the east is expensive? Now weigh that against a loan for 300 mil USD. Skype? You are obviously ignorant of diplomatic protocols. Furthermore it would be outright rude and discourteous to be on Skype discussing issues between two sovereign states. When will the tribal politics stop?
        Is that USAD300million the alpha and omega of that visit?
        I doubt it!!!

nope but just putting things into proper perspective. A shift from being a gossip column to one of a pro.

maybe you can clue is in on what the alpha and omega was then...because we have been asking tge PM to update us and 3 months later we are still being met with silence

gossip...did they report inaccurate information...a 17 0peraon delegation goes overseas on the public purse and we get no update of the trip from the GOJ...you okay with that?

maybe you can clue is in on what the alpha and omega was then...because we have been asking tge PM to update us and 3 months later we are still being met with silence
                Was there silence before the USD300 MILLION?

Can't 'travel the world'(for free) by Skype

Gulfstream dem nice. Some other travel options below here

http://www.jetleaseaircraft.com/default.htm

http://www.controller.com/list/list....TREAM&setype=2

http://www.xojet.com/

not sure what yuh getting at... silence before the trip...on whose side...spell it out for me...

Seats 18....