Anybody Have A Muzzle For Portia?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
As I said there were daily posting on the economy, crime etc. but now the whole a unnu run from it.
Once every 3 months a topic might pop up without much response. How soon unnu forget.
Case 1 Show me when last you most on the Jamaican economy in any dept.
thanks in advance.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Ascording to Portia the biggest hurdle facing women in Jamaica is that they are now so educated they cannot find a suitable mate...they can't take their partners to dinner with their girlfriends because they have to tell the men please don't talk...
Brick ,Portia had alot of valid points ,whether we agree or disagree is another thing, and her speech wasnt that bad..lol
A suh me see it.Yes I watched half of it.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Please spare me , election a run yet, do we have any duduss gate going on ?maybe if we put labour back in power we would be here daily, is that what you want ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
So you weren't talking about economy long before election??
So crime back up to 1200 a year
and you asking me about been disengenious????
What about holding government accountable?? you only do that at election time?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You have green issues, cant help yuh.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Assasin View PostSo crime back up to 1200 a year
and you asking me about been disengenious????
?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
mek up unnuh mind? yuh want har muzzled or yuh want fi hear fram har? some people complain all shi a duh is travel an' naw seh nutten .. now yuh wa'an fi muzzle har ...