• Anybody Have A Muzzle For Portia?

Did she just say "baby fathers"?

http://eudevdays.eu/topics/women%E2%...ment-post-2015

Mountain out of a mole hill....isnt that what women call them in our cultural..... baaby fada ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Go watch the segment...she is an embarrassment to Jamaica...the panel and the audience were laughing at us...disgraceful...yuh see Obama talking bout his "dawgs" or his "n!@@as" or his "baby momma"?

Jah know, mi haffi laugh....wow

Because of her speech ?...come betta isnt english our 2nd language,why dont we hold other nations that struggle with it as a 2nd langauge to Portia standard?

Dwell on the economy and crime, the political shredding of the constitution, or go join the JFJ and protest about police brutality.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You haven't watched the video...has nothing to do with language...you are defending the indefensible

What is it to watch ? ...dont we all know Portia speech pattern ?...has it changed ?.....Lets be real .

Deal with other pertinent issues , was Bruce any better with his good speech, he was an educated fool in my opinion.

Why do you keep harping on speech? Go and watch the video...listen to her answers to the questions posed...her thought process...it was quite awkward...disingenuous & embarrassing

""Dwell on the economy and crime, the political shredding of the constitution"

Let us deal with that. Mi notice unnu stop commenting on these very issues.

When last have these been topics on this forum?

Portia won't address those issues so how we fi deal wit them?

Ahhhh Brick you have identified the problem , so we attack her speech ?...we have to attack her platform of governance and if the well spoken Andrew or anyone with firm grasp of the english language cant address that, then wi deserve wha wi get.

Speech and all.

I'm cringing just thinking about listening to her.

Portia nah address them, so we take queue from Portia???

LOL, we are at her mercy. We never use to wait before. Everybody pon the forum was addressing economy and crime not so long ago. It was a daily thing.

go watch the video...

Has it stopped Sass? are you being disingenious, wasnt their a discussion recently when Gomes blasted the police chief, or recently when Gomes resinged, or before that when Audley & Shaw went at it for leadership.Before that with the Goat Islands debate.

Maybe not to your political liking.