Deport them then, if unno so sure.

Boycott mi seh and move outta Babylon!

Caricom is TOAST.
    I agree!

The 17, 000 should be deported as this will discourage other Jamaicans.

Jamaica in the European Union?

LoL

FYI, mi nuh live inna dat union neidah!

U protective eh? LoL

TnT nah even try hide the contemt anymore.

Run dem!

There are many steps, this is just one of them.

Cant encourage people tekking steps with you...

The 17K is a fairy tale. Duppy story.

was thinking the same thing but as mi can be a bit maverick

Not at all...just trying to put some objectivity in the discourse. Not everything is for public domain. When man a hug up Babylon and call kettle black then is another thing. We also have to be careful of generalizations and painting everyone with the same brush. I saw a newspaper blogger allude to the whole thing being more of a racial thing rather than a national thing even suggesting that the TT businesses that would stand to lose were those that supported the opposition party...may be a conspiracy theorist...who knows.

I know you always think the worst but mi back broad.

Mentally and geographically boss.

That I agree with.

Historian, too much hype, too little substance - that should be the new motto.

You think that's the worse???!!

And that duppy story originated where? And why?!!

Kneejerk defence. LoL

Boycott mi seh!

Duh!