• Animals & their Knockout Assaults

Mayor Nutter Says ‘Knockout’ Attacks ‘Will Not Be Tolerated Here’

video

By Dan Wing and Todd Quinones
    PHILADELPHIA (CBS) – Mayor Michael Nutter was joined by other city leaders Monday evening in an attempt to stop the so-called “Knockout Game” from spreading to Philadelphia.
    Nutter was joined by Police Commissioner Charles Ramsey, as they discussed the so-called game in which a person is randomly assaulted, while another person films it with their phone or other device.
    With cases reported in other U.S. cities, including New York, Mayor Nutter says the city is working to stay ahead of the problem, but needs parents to do their part.

“This is not a game. You can seriously injure or possibly kill someone. Your child’s life will be dramatically changed, and probably yours as well as a parent. So let’s cut out the nonsense. There are many other things that people can do to enjoy themselves. This is not one of them,” Nutter said.
    The Mayor says that anyone caught taking part in the “knockout” game will face charges ranging from aggravated assault up to third degree murder, but that’s not all.

“You’re also hurting another human being for no reason at all. There’s no excuse for this kind of behavior, it will not be tolerated here in the city. We will do everything we can to both prevent, but if someone does engage, we will catch you. You’ll be prosecuted, and your life will be changed dramatically,” he said.

The Mayor says that the District Attorney’s office supports the effort to prevent this game from becoming a common occurrence in the city, saying they will seek the most serious of charges and prosecute to the fullest.

read more
    http://philadelphia.cbslocal.com/201...-philadelphia/

Been keeping an eye on this for a few days,the videos are stomach turning.
    Wha dem say again,there was a man that complained about not having enough shoes,until he met a man that did not even have a foot.
    Our underdeveloped society of Jamaica has its problems BUT...