But wha really a gwaan up a Maggoty??

Furthermore regatding your saying (Just) a few,isn't it clear that was the actions of a few students,not only did some students refrain from being part of it,some even removed themselves from the room.The ratio of students behaving themselves and those misbehaving is far higher that the ratio of biased Immi... and good ones.....
    as Boarbados' Govt actions would attest to.

Shanique's event was not an isolated one! So unnu can stay deh defend dem nasty behaviour and petty jealousies! If dem so much better than us, why dem so damn insecure!?!!?

Yuh lucky yah lissen di word dem!

Thanks, still!

Exactly! Wi shame a wiself. That's why some people don't like when Portia talk patois, our native and national language! How sick is that?!?!?

Yuh lucky yah lissen di word dem!

Thanks, still!

Furthermore regatding your saying (Just) a few,isn't it clear that was the actions of a few students,not only did some students refrain from being part of it,some even removed themselves from the room.The ratio of students behaving themselves and those misbehaving is far higher that the ratio of biased Immi... and good ones.....
              as Boarbados' Govt actions would attest to.
              Rock, you need to stap!

I was guine ax you if you wudda like your daughter or sister behaving like that but Tilla furst mi.

Barbados is a much better managed country than Jamaica:

This my last on this topic. (Where the hell is HISTORIAN when a want his input. Chu!)

Why unnu always a run? Tan up inna di fiyah man!

Rockman, you are comparing apples and oranges here! I cannot see how you chose to go off on a tangent to bring in the Myrie case into this when we are looking at total moral brake down in our country. I am not and would never condone the actions of the immigration officers in Barbados, but you cannot say it is everyone who do that job treat Jamaicans as they did Shanice.

That said, that is an entirely different discussion from that one. If the Shanice Myrie smokescreen is the road down which you want to march and evade the issue at hand, then I will leave you to your own devices.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Shanique's event was not an isolated one! So unnu can stay deh defend dem nasty behaviour and petty jealousies! If dem so much better than us, why dem so damn insecure!?!!?
                      OK, so it wasn't an isolated case. My point is, we were not discussion the issues with Barbadians and their dislike for Jamaicans. Two are totally different issues where one does not have any bearing on the other. Or is there some bearing?

I fail to see why Rockman has to bring up Myrie's case when we have such a problem on our hand at home.

At least, the girl should be charged with indecent exposure or some thing like that. But then, twerking in the talk all over now so we want to take credit.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What else you cannot see Tilla?
                        You did not see HL was the one that introduced Barbados..
                        Also,my characterizing the students behaviour as unacceptable and disgraceful.

Tilla you muss always bear in mind that you are addressing Mosiah.

He is (sometimes) a reasonable chap...but has some irrational spells.

I like him though.

Corruption of a minor?

What is the legal term again, contributing to the deliquency of a minor?

In the old days this was a prisionable offence, no?

You(too) chose to ignore....
                              The quotes you posted is my giving true weight to the word "few" clearly a response to Tilla.
                              Speaking of morality and interjecting Barbados as superior show poor judgement,omission of essential,relevant portions of my posts also....