• Boardwalk Empire

Simply brilliant.

I hope they do another series!!

Simply brilliant.

Isn't it the season finale, not the final season.

Hope you heard it right

I ended on a 'to be continued' note.

Great series!!

Don't think it's over...you watch Homeland?

Game of Thrones rules!!!!!

The woman dem love Scandal and the UK/French adaption of the Scandinavian show the Bridge is da bomb. Psycho/bad guy name Truth Terrorist (TT for short)! LoL

Homeland OK, but G of T ah di best.

GOT ah di BUMB!!

I am late on that show, but a bredrin gave me the whole 3 seasons at once aned me and my wife watched the straight and now have a big hangover. Not sure I can do the week to week thing...mi get craven...

Game of Thrones rules!!!!!

The woman dem love Scandal and the UK/French adaption of the Scandinavian show the Bridge is da bomb. Psycho/bad guy name Truth Terrorist (TT for short)! LoL

Homeland OK, but G of T ah di best.
                Mi done wid g of T. After the red wedding, naah, no more.

well, more of that to come ...... the twist and turns are soooo unpredictable and that is part of the intrigue...

Don't think it's over...you watch Homeland?
                    No...but I may check it out ON DEMAND.

Not really into those fantasy shows...hear people talk bout it but...

HL yuh nuh no respek fi big man??? Look how long me a tell yuh bout Homeland!!!
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What yuh waan see? Malcolm X?

You did indeed Jangle...you did.

Simply brilliant.

Agreed....and yes it was renewed for another season back in September.