HHistorian, scroll down and watch the piece titled..

• HHistorian, scroll down and watch the piece titled..

Big Up Damion Crawford and Daryl Vaz.

Your HONEST opinion please. Don't feel rushed to post. I fully understand your periodic checking in.

THanks in advance

Just watching the video now....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nU5phkvD17M

Crawford's first and last dub plates were lethal.
      Last edited by Rockman; November 25, 2013, 05:50 PM.

My Honest Opinion....

Big Up Damion Crawford and Daryl Vaz.

Your HONEST opinion please. Don't feel rushed to post. I fully understand your periodic checking in.

THanks in advance
        HL, my friend, I quite honestly regret watching that video. But more to the point, in his response in your original thread, poster Plush sums up the situation perfectly, in my opinion!

I suspect you will already have guessed my view of this latest socio-political debacle which, incidentally, fits like a glove in Jamaica’s slow but steady descent into that twilight zone status we have come to call, in the post-Somalia era, a “Failed State.”

I cry for my country (literally sometimes)!

Blame it on the weed.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Blame it on Danchall music.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thank you sir. I too regret opening and watching the crap.

Another that i regret opening, was the immoral act done to dance-'all musik--that a decent guy like PR posted, and Mosiah big-up.

Enjoy your ThankGiving holidays Historian!

Thanks, And You Too!

Thank you sir. I too regret opening and watching the crap.

Another that i regret opening, was the immoral act done to dance-'all musik--that a decent guy like PR posted, and Mosiah big-up.

Enjoy your ThankGiving holidays Historian!
                Thank you very much, and the same to you and your family, HL boss!

And, incidentally, our opinions on various things Jamaican often happen to be very similar! So don’t be surprised whenever you see me agreeing with your viewpoints; generally that is how I feel as well.

Enjoy your day tomorrow! (One way to do so is to completely avoid this forum!)

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                  Thank you very much, and the same to you and your family, HL boss!

And, incidentally, our opinions on various things Jamaican often happen to be very similar! So don’t be surprised whenever you see me agreeing with your viewpoints; generally that is how I feel as well.

Enjoy your day tomorrow! (One way to do so is to completely avoid this forum!)

Oh stop! Yuh know yuh going to visit us tomorrow!

Im an HL look like dem need dem owna private forum