Ignorant, Unequal America
yes I think the as it commonly called Managed economy. These countries have to properly manged and takes a few bad policies to throw them off like Iceland. We don't have the discipline to do that. We haven't even attempted to moderate civil servants since the 80s and GDP is not growing.
I also think government should control education, health, security, protect small businesses and startups. Provide a competitive and stable environment to operate within. I also think in a small country like ours Energy production should be government's as it affects production and critical industries as well as people. There can never be a whole lot of completion in this.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Don't follow the hype. There is no pure capitalism. In Britain and Canada for example Healthcare is free and supported by the right. They will never change this. Republicans in America are the biggest supporters of farm subsidies. Look at Georgia and NY. NY is more liberal yet Georgia have state sponsored daycare for free and Hope scholarship where if kids get a B plus or higher they go to any in state college free, sponsored by the Lotto.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yes but they work thru the isms... so to expose the evil agenda and gain more enlightenment the isms must be deconstructedTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Dem create the isms. Wate of time deconstructing the isms. Go to the heart of the matter.
When Rokafellah can fly him Lear Jet into the heart of Moscow, during di heights of the Cowl war, den what more need to deconstruct? Him go deh with marching orders...and him is ongly miggle management. Steeuups.
Dem use to deny Bildaberg one time, not even 8 years ago, now it ah mek front page news last time dem kip one inna Switsahlan couple years back.
Nah man, Earth running transparent if you simply open yuh eyes.
The problem Willi is if wi try guh to di heart ah di matta...what stands between wi an dem.. Answer: Organizations unda dem said isms
Ignore dem at your perilTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
No need...I'm not querying the data...you seem to have some doubts thoughTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE