• Killing A Deer By Michigan State Police

Cop Shoots Deer who refuses to comply.

The deer seh him naw move for no pig. The cop could have used his taser.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
      So lets see, you give the cop the thumbs down for this, but what was your reaction to when they shot at the vehicle with 5 kids again? Anyway, word is he will be getting a medal for bravery. Another hero.

The animal was injured...you can hear the bystanders saying that his back leg is dangling as he was hit by a car...the officer should have double tapped the animal in the head instead of letting him flop around for a couple minutes...

Lazie, yuh forget I said it was a bad idea for the cop to shoot at a van that was not a treat to his life. These cops think they are a tough guy fi killing a harmless animal!

Any animal that breaks it leg is put down...it is the humane thing to do...

Who got to keep the venison?

HELL! To the child molesters,
              HELL! To the male incesters,
              HELL! HELL! To Michigan,
              The Vagina Of The West.

Really...not true at all.

Why don't you educate me then...that Deer would have starved to death or been eaten by coyotes...way yuh seh they should have taken him to the emergency room and put the Deer into traction right?

And why not?!?

Okay deer whisperer...you are going to communicate to the animal to keep pressure off of the leg for x amount of weeks?

You keep it hospitalised until it is good and ready to back in the wild. Yuh have cable? Yuh watch Nat Geo?