Mosiah your post had me thinking about

• Mosiah your post had me thinking about

The great Bunny Neill. Another great Jamaican.

http://www.blackhistorymonth.org.uk/...ill/4579345264

Didn't know he passed but his work was great.

Wow. I love this forum. I learn something new almost everyday here.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Check this out

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIxXAwnJ9qc

Easy for you, Jangle, since you were so ignorant when you joined! We still here the clunk and its echo as your vacuous brain gets filled with knowledge.

Don't thank us now!

I'm familiar with Bunny Neil. But I believe Blaine is the GOAT!

Yuh gaan back gone use that word again. I had to look up the meaning.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I know! I heard the clunk and its echo!

hehehe......yuh nuh have some "bridged" cable fi go disconnect.....

I agree.