David Blaine is SICK!

• David Blaine is SICK!

Don't worry! He's not ill. He's just SICK with his magic.

Harrison Ford just told him to get the phuq out of his house after the card he was thinking of was found in a previously uncut orange.

I would be like...SECURIDEE!

??????

He has a new TV special where he goes to celebrities homes and does his thing.

Yu shoulda pray. That guy is scary. What if he chose another fruit? Makes no sense.

That's the one I was watching last night.

There was a scene where he robbed President Bush's wristwatch, that's kinda old school but his card tricks are straight up magic! Ain't no sleight of hand nothin! Or perception! Straight up guzu, I tell you!

Then he goes out of his way to learn how to spout water from his stomach after seeing some guy in Africa do it. Some of you may have seen that YouTube that I saw only about 3 weeks ago. This guy would drink a few litres of water and bring it up back to wash his shirt, face...whatever! Yes, it's kinda disgusting, but DB learns how to do it and then includes it in his tricks.

Houdini who?!

He could have put that card in any fruit, including a coconut!

Trivia for y'all: is the coconut a fruit?

see wit him willi...he just got cable for the first time...

Woooeeiii. ...hitting hard.

I am not into this magic thing.

Saw Bunny Neil do stuff at resort in Jamaica in the late 80s and it had be scared nuh rhatid. People pecking like Chicken and laying eggs all over the place, talking all kind a crap and telling private things.

Bwoy mi fraid a them. MO if you never tek in Bunny Neil if he still around please do.

hehehe...a him neighbour own...can you imagine how him a go kin pupalick when him finally get fi ketch up pon the Cosby Show reruns.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Saw this Bunny Neil back in the day.
                      ...the clucking and laying of eggs is all I remember.

Think it was at the Holiday Inn on 'the strip' in MoBay.

No that was the least of it.

I guess you have never seen this one...

http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=...1A4BEFC1243361

I saw a David Copperfield show in Vegas some years ago and was blown away but Blaine takes it to whole new level. Would love to watch him live.

Revealed

http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=...ed&Form=VQFRVP