Crack smoking Toronto mayor declares Jihad

• Crack smoking Toronto mayor declares Jihad

This bredda a the best! I woulda love election call fe see if him woulda really win again. And look how unoo love pick pon Jack Warner and dem man deh!

------------------------------------------------------------------------
    The Toronto City Council, appalled by Mayor Rob Ford's crack-smoking, drinking and boorish behavior, voted Monday evening to slash his budget and further reduce his powers, leaving him largely a figurehead leader of Canada's largest city.

The 44-member council voted overwhelmingly to cut Ford's $1.9 million office budget to $712,000 and give the deputy mayor control over the money and Ford's dramatically reduced staff.

"Well folks, if you think American-style politics is nasty, you guys have just attacked Kuwait," Ford said. "Mark my words, friends, this is going to be outright war in the next election and I'm going to do everything in my power, everything in my power to beat you guys."

The extraordinary all-day meeting dissolved into a shouting match among the public gallery, the mayor and his council-member brother, Doug Ford, who called spectators "scumbags."

MORE: Scandalous politicians say: 'I'm staying!'

When the public gallery began chanting, "Shame! Shame! Shame!" the mayor charged toward a spectator, nearly knocking down a councilor. He taunted the crowd, shouting, "Is that affecting your grants?"

http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/w...owers/3626421/