they have motives and it is easy to see.
Why are people asking Ruel Reid to resign
Originally posted by Assasin View Postthey have motives and it is easy to see.
Yuh read tarot cards tuh??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Where is the conflict Mosiah???
Did I say that was the conflict???? If that is so all the senators are in conflict.
The fact is people are creating conflicts.
Tell me exactly where is the conflict.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWhere is the conflict Mosiah???
Did I say that was the conflict???? If that is so all the senators are in conflict.
Tell me exactly where is the conflict.
The issue is not how many jobs! And that's all I'm pointing out to you. Yuh hear me say anything about conflict?!
Originally posted by Don1 View PostWho is calling for Principal Reid to resign??
I agree that would be foolish...the JC assignment is far more important and rewarding than being a political hack
...both are equally important. ..and Ruel is a good patriot. As we are wont to say, True Jamaican!
If there really are persons harboring thoughts on his leaving JC they should forget it!!!!
That call for him to resign...nonsense, dat!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
...both are equally important. ..and Ruel is a good patriot. As we are wont to say, True Jamaican!
If there really are persons harboring thoughts on his leaving JC they should forget it!!!!
That call for him to resign...nonsense, dat!
JC would thank him for his great service and move onTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWhere is the conflict Mosiah???
Tell me exactly where is the conflict.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I am trying to find out the conflict they are having. Because we have so many lawyers that are legislators making laws relating to crime and punishment so I can't see a conflict on Mr. Reid and education or none whatsoever.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.