Sass and Willi you

• Sass and Willi you

guys are hypocrites. why can't you just say it without talking out of the side of your mouths? Holness is naive and is wrong. He did not win by 4,400 votes hence he is alienating a huge chunk of his base. Shaw came to him with a olive branch and he spurned him thinking "i will show you who run tings" please. Holness is not a politician: he cries that Tufton stabbed him in the back. Tufton is arrogant and ambitious that's all (he's not a leader) give him time. Now Holness drives these guys in the arms of Loki (M.Henry; and he is just going to say see it guys I told you look at all the years you gave yada yada). IN short holness has incited guerrilla warfare (they will just nibble and nibble away) plus having to face a formidable foe in the general elections.

Holness looks at Nanny P with disdain (an ignorant buffoon) yet he could learn from her. Did she turn against Peter? No, Peter is one of the happiest man in the party right now. Look at how Pres. Obama treated Hillary after that nasty fight? He gave her Sec.of state and it turns out Bill returned the favor for Bam's second campaign.

If Holness is that selfish and plays by those antiquated rules then he's not a good fit for the 21st century. As we speak Asian major players are showing up on Ja's shores; Holness seems as if he would play dictator (take all for himself and cares nothing for the people). He would not tie education to none of the deals with the Asians, I can see it.

Holness cannot beat Nanny P in any election. I certainly don't know where he gets his strategies from seriously.

How long was Peter in the back bench.

Jawge as I said I think Holness is thinkskinned. That saying Shaw also have a role to play and accept that he lost. Holness has to get a grip of his leadership and move on, he has no choice of winning if he doesn't act smart here on, but Tufton is full of a lot of ego and need to do some ground work, all his speaches are from platform, he hasn't done the kind of ground work that others have done to entrench themselves in a political party.

I have no idea what hypocrite you talking about, I talk it as I see it. This is simply an opportunity for Holness to show what he can do, because if he fails 700 votes can be overturned in short order.

Holness simply have to step up, no two way about it.

(take all for himself and cares nothing for the people). How do you come to this??? How you brand the man a dictator. Losses come with consequences and if Shaw and his guys lost they have to be humble and work with the time. Losers can't be winner.

Yes sass you can see it. Holness is the type "I win f you my way or no way". A true leader would realise his opponent for their qualities and keep them close. Did holness win a general election? He is just making a fool of himself.

Audley did come with his tail between his legs. Holness should have taken the olive branch and rewarded them. If they come against him again they would be judged by the public. He is now turning them into guerrillas who in turn will gain sympathizers. Holness should have expected some challenge after all, because the leadership was given to him. Please he is way too thin skinned (not a leader). He is not a strategist either. Machiavelli said there is a time for to be lion or fox. Clearly now is the time for a fox. I won't even quote Master Tzu here as he is not worthy.

All in all not good for Ja in the long run. The sad part is there is no woman in your party with the heart or savvy of Nanny P.

It is hard to sup it up sometimes, there maybe the need for a cooling period.

There can be the possibility that in a few months he can give Tufton and others position. You have to take in consideration that when people win they want people close to them who they can trust, not people who going to backbite. If Holness and the JLP smart they will make a way back for the Shaw group to take centerstage in the coming months but you still have to admit the fact that they lost for now and eat humble pie.

Well good luck with that. This is akin to going into the mountains to negotiate (or cede power) to the leader of the guerrilla movement. Holness had his chance to isolate Loki and render Loki harmless and send him into retirement.

Now Loki has all those bruised egos nursing them in all manner of spells You see Loki is the real threat because at this stage in the party he has nothing to lose. He knows he won't be a leader hence all he can do is create mayhem. Audley and Tufton have dreams and ambitions they want to be around. Do you really think that "man ah yaad" don't want that finance shadow thingy? He had to do what he had to do to protect and support his base (hence appearing to be the real hero).
          Holness should see ahead and rob Audley of that sainthood/Martyr/robinhood/ status. The exact thing that he didn't want Holness is giving to Audley.

When Nanny P retires she must hold seminars on strategic leadership. Holness will be sitting at the front (with tablet, stylus, pen and notepad).

You can't have Audley running to the media with every little thing. There are many things they have to iron out why there was a challenge in the first place. While we talk, most people would want their inner circle. I can only wish them luck.

Mama P needs to look into her leadership of the country and all that is happening and that is before she retires.

Yuh see Audley in the media? Audley ah sit back and watching (with Loki in his ears ofcourse). Ja needs a new generation that can think with the times. People trained in the art of leadership to respond to the 21st century and beyond.

All P has to do is take up the cause of education and run hard with it. Her legacy will be intact from henceforth.

When Nanny P retires she must hold seminars on strategic leadership

Jawge you good!

Ah bwoy, Sunday nite comedy zone starring Jawge.

I know. You can't see her in that capacity. The fact is she held her party together win an election and gave out goodies to all (even starbwoy whey cuss her out).

Holness on the other hand just won an internal election with delegates voting and he became a dictator. Hitler did the same: Maxed out his brilliant generals in war on the eastern front and the western front at the same time. Imagine if Hitler was a strategist and kept the treaty with Russia in the East and fought off the allies in the west? It would be a different world today. Dictators seldom win on the large scale though.Why? They close their minds, it's their way or no way at all.

Yes mi know. Try go run fi party president in the PNP and hold them all together. I wouldn't even say JLP

PJ Patterson win 3 straight against the same fractured opposition.

So I guess him must go lecture leadership strategy at Wharton and Stanford?

I hope you know that the same way you look at PSM with bigotry, it's the same way racist people look at you. No matter what you achieve or do they say you are dumb monkey who cannot build or do anything of significance (you had to be "trained" by a white person).

The above also shows the myth of racism. It's more a psychological tool and social construct.

Why unnuh hate unnuh self so? why unnuh cyaan see unnuh self in any lofty position. No that is out of his scope.

NOte: A homeless lady from new york named "Biillybags" (sp) was invited to lecture at Harvard. Small wonder why the USA is ahead to rhatid, talk about leaving no stones unturned.

Huh?

Nuh dat mi seh! How can I make it more plain?

Hypocrisy or you not comprehending???

And I repeat, Portia sucks at governance, but is an astute politician.