So.. after watching the debacle for

Das why other countries with Diaspora are a success and why yard is a failure..your attitude..

Fail..

If yuh believe yuh Digital Yawd is a favor tuh di locals.. bettah yuh keep it..

Countries that rely on a diaspora's benevolence for something as basic as education are in a pathetic state...placed there by the residents and their inept, corrupt leaders. In Jamaica's case that's the abominable JLPNP

As far as Digital Yard is concerned...that's a gift from the more evolved charity givers

You're welcome Jamaica
      Last edited by Don1; November 15, 2013, 06:00 PM.

*yawn*

80% Brain drain for 30 years..

The networth of Jamaica has shifted outside of its borders.. Education is funded by taxes..

PNP Policy of destroying the productive base and borrowing combined with Govt Bond Ponzi scheme with tacit approval from the Diaspora that has nicely propped up the economy with 2 Billion while sucking on seedless grapes.. when dem feel guilty dem send down 2 computah and some robot manuals.

LOL... yuh nuh know nutten yute...while we prep kids fi di Artificial Intelligence Revolution going on now.... betta yuh gwaan build pothole finder app...woooiiiee mi front end!!

Dat US$2B is juss whe pass tru banks an near banks. Dat nuh count whe persons carry pon dem person an tings dem ship inna barrel etc fi let off ah yaad... dat is at least one nex US$1B... suh dat seedless grape lifeline ah 20% ah di official economy Mek dat stop an di place mash up...strait

Suh while unnu criminal-minded JLPNP ah fcuk up place...unnu ah depen pon charity while unnu worship unnu criminal leada

Unnu fi start deal wid reality an tap support fcukery

Persons fi fool...but nuh suh
          Last edited by Don1; November 15, 2013, 11:26 PM.

*yawn* wallowing in the lowest value add..

Diaspora Fail.. ain't no way around it..

Tap waste time trying to defend.. focus on why.. that is the start to fixing he prablem..

*yawn*

80% Brain drain for 30 years..

The networth of Jamaica has shifted outside of its borders.. Education is funded by taxes..

PNP Policy of destroying the productive base and borrowing combined with Govt Bond Ponzi scheme with tacit approval from the Diaspora that has nicely propped up the economy with 2 Billion while sucking on seedless grapes.. when dem feel guilty dem send down 2 computah and some robot manuals.

You do know what you have just said is, we at home are either under-producers or abject incompetents?

LOL. Diaspora fail? Dat ah Jamaica's problem? Diaspora response fi Jamaica?

Yuh ah one real eediat fi even type dat fi joke

Dat fooliniss aside... whe unnu ah werk pon now wid unnu app ting?

Mi nuh si nutten bout dat Digital Jam sitten yuh did ah promote since unnu groundbreaking Pothole Finder.... suh wi affi rename dat program Digital Yappin....
                Last edited by Don1; November 16, 2013, 09:22 AM.

Why are U 2 at each others throat when U are among the few actually DOING something. It strikes me as a waste of energy.

Your aims are not too far apart...

Comedy for RBSC and comity for Jamaica's benefit. They do this on their latte breaks.

Low dem!

It is what it is...

When yuh seh 'We' who yuh talking ?

We are a little busy at the moment... working with the identifed talent..

Why are U 2 at each others throat when U are among the few actually DOING something. It strikes me as a waste of energy.

Your aims are not too far apart...
                          Den wait... in between mi grape nyammin mi cyaan run some joke?

We are a little busy at the moment... working with the identifed talent..

woooiiiee mi Glad Bag!

Ah hear yuh loud and clear Chief! LoL

It is what it is...

When yuh seh 'We' who yuh talking ?

"We" are the people who annually represent 20% of the Jamaican economy by value.... while consuming a negligible amount of public services.

That is by far the largest line item on Jamaica's income statement... much bigger than tourism on a net basis.. On top of that even the tourism number includes the spending of a huge amount of Jamaican visitors....go figure

That's the "failure" of the Jamaican diaspora

Unnu too lickylicky an nyammynyammy... plus renk & ungrateful pon tap ah dat
                                Last edited by Don1; November 16, 2013, 02:28 PM. Reason: Falla di money yute