no tufton?
    TUFF LUCK

Hells no! Too many divisive words during the campaign, if memory serves me right.
      SUH IM TOO BRIGHT???

Im gonna clearly watch how this pans out...From RJR
        "From the former shadow cabinet, there are six omissions: Christopher Tufton, Gregory Mair, Marissa Dalrymple Philibert, Daryl Vaz and Delroy Chuck, all of whom had declared support for Audley Shaw, and Arthur Williams, who had not declared a preference for either candidate."

So now that these have been kicked out of their post, did they get a reason for this decision? And how long will they be asked to remain in the doghouse? And is it these same people you expect ot go work in their respective Constituencies to win you votes at the next election...a wonder if the PNP gonna call early election with all this implosion going on.

So what happened?

KINGSTON, Jamaica - Leader of Opposition Jamaica Labour Party Tuesday announced the members who will now comprise his Shadow Cabinet at the Office of the Leader of the Opposition in Kingston.
          They are:

Andrew Holness - Education, overseeing Finance
          Derrick Smith - National Security
          Horace Chang - Water and Transport
          Karl Samuda - Industry and Commerce
          Ken Baugh - Health
          Pearnel Charles - Labour and Social Security
          Olivia 'Babsy' Grange - Youth, Culture and Gender Issues
          Shahine Robinson - Tourism
          JC Hutchinson - Agriculture
          Desmond McKenzie - Local Government
          Andrew Wheatley - Science and ICT
          Alex Williams - Justice

dang it look like the mess is just beginning!!

Originally posted by Plush View Post
              Im gonna clearly watch how this pans out...From RJR
              "From the former shadow cabinet, there are six omissions: Christopher Tufton, Gregory Mair, Marissa Dalrymple Philibert, Daryl Vaz and Delroy Chuck, all of whom had declared support for Audley Shaw, and Arthur Williams, who had not declared a preference for either candidate."

So now that these have been kicked out of their post, did they get a reason for this decision? And how long will they be asked to remain in the doghouse? And is it these same people you expect ot go work in their respective Constituencies to win you votes at the next election...a wonder if the PNP gonna call early election with all this implosion going on.
              Yuh wonder? I hope they do!

Woiiee! 18 years mi seh!

LoL

It look so fi real.

Portia leads the PNP and Labarite Portia leads the JLP. Shaw is about the same.

Peter P. looking like the best of a bad lot.