"We bussed people here at great cost. We had them overnight in Kingston at great cost and after they voted, they turned up in Andrew Holness shirts," said Dennis Meadows, supporter of Shaw.
JLP Lazie please explain this!
Originally posted by Time View Post"We bussed people here at great cost. We had them overnight in Kingston at great cost and after they voted, they turned up in Andrew Holness shirts," said Dennis Meadows, supporter of Shaw."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostI know a Lazie is on the forum, wasn't aware a JLP Lazie also joined the group. secondly, you all get excited about what is happening in the JLP, yet the $ reach 105.42 and all a unuh quiet. I wonder why?The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
Originally posted by Time View PostA nuh nutten man. Laugh nuh! Same thing happen to Micheal Manley in 1980. hundred of thousands People showed up a PNP mass meeting then vote in the JLP."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
So you're laughing at the results of the "Bitter Medicine" foretold by your tribe's leader Baby Bruce??
Not sensible
“Mr Shaw in denying that he was a part of calling the election is dishonest, because the election was called because of reports Mr Shaw gave about the economy,” Charles told a meeting of JLP delegates, in St Ann's Bay Tuesday night.
“He confessed that, unless an election was called, he might not be able to put a budget together without massive taxation. At that stage the decision was taken to go to the people for a mandate, because of the hardship that the next budget could cause,” Charles related.
“It was on this account that Andrew Holness advised the country that bitter medicine was coming, “he said.
“It was Mr Shaw's reports that caused the calling of the election at that time, and he is being dishonest if he does not admit to it, and to deny that the election was called after his reports, or as a result of his assessment of the situation, is an attempt to mislead the delegates and the country,” Charles stated.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostSo you're laughing at the results of the "Bitter Medicine" foretold by your tribe's leader Baby Bruce??
Not sensible
woooiiiieee"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
So we would have received Not-So-Bitter Medicine from a JLP regime???
Woooiiee mi funnybone!!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostSo we would have received Not-So-Bitter Medicine from a JLP regime???
Woooiiee mi funnybone!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
What yuh fi undastan is di meaning of "Bitta Medicine"
But yuh still too bittah at di Layba 2011 wipeout fi ovastan ....woooiiieeeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE