...and there I was thinking you liked 'good' music.
Tessanne Chin: No love from Jamaican radio
like some classic music but that is relative. Mi will listen when mi a chill but mi can't tell you that mi will listen to a 2 hour concert as a nuh all classical music get me going at all.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostThere has been a lot of generalization on this forum sometimes, I know it maybe funny at times but that don't mean it don't happen here.
I too agree with Historian. Cherry-pickin' a term he used is just a way for them taking cover when cornered like a cat.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Hear what I'm listening to at the moment... even though she singing bout a woman, I'm open-minded... love dis tune and her voice! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B8SVDn34vVQ
And also this yute, from Senegal but living in Quebec now.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vz0pFHpEWuwLast edited by Peter R; November 12, 2013, 07:14 PM.Peter R
Oh... and dis red man love Tessanne... after all, when I was at primary school in the country back in the early sixties dem use to call me, "c o o l i e", "red bwoy"; I was once even called "a red skinned ni@@er" by a drunk man when I was walking home from school (I was 6 yrs old and frighten bad) and believe it not "chiney"... so TC is my people; TC "to di werl" to echo Exile.
The forum police censor cool i e... nice!Peter R