Tessanne Chin: No love from Jamaican radio

...and there I was thinking you liked 'good' music.

like some classic music but that is relative. Mi will listen when mi a chill but mi can't tell you that mi will listen to a 2 hour concert as a nuh all classical music get me going at all.

There has been a lot of generalization on this forum sometimes, I know it maybe funny at times but that don't mean it don't happen here.
        Assasin, if you wish, you could also reference the posts made about the light skinned "snow" footballers -- when they joined the squad.

I too agree with Historian. Cherry-pickin' a term he used is just a way for them taking cover when cornered like a cat.

And you don't have to sound embarrassed about it either!

Actually only two types of music keep me wide awake when I'm doing long driving in the US - Classical and Bob Marley. Scientifically proven!

Hear what I'm listening to at the moment... even though she singing bout a woman, I'm open-minded... love dis tune and her voice! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B8SVDn34vVQ

And also this yute, from Senegal but living in Quebec now.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vz0pFHpEWuw
              Last edited by Peter R; November 12, 2013, 07:14 PM.

Oh... and dis red man love Tessanne... after all, when I was at primary school in the country back in the early sixties dem use to call me, "c o o l i e", "red bwoy"; I was once even called "a red skinned ni@@er" by a drunk man when I was walking home from school (I was 6 yrs old and frighten bad) and believe it not "chiney"... so TC is my people; TC "to di werl" to echo Exile.

The forum police censor cool i e... nice!