Tesanne Through to the next round
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Yup. Dem announce seh Tesanne Chin was saved by Merica by one vote from.........(and they paused for dramatic effect) ........... Jangle!!!!! And she looked straight into the camera and mouthed "I love you Jangle ". Me immediately throw 2 brief and couple t-shirts and me two ice trays inna me likkle gym bag and tell me wife seh me gaan. I have been driving to California now for 8 solid hours to hook up with my boo. I am posting from a rest stop in Syracuse right now. Hold on......me a head inna the wrong direction!!??Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I absolutely will not remind my boo of such a horrible experience with that short big-head ugly man.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI hope you wife woke you up out of this dream wid a rahtid klaat pon yuh aise!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015