Jah know... JLP ah di bes!!!!!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostDidn't Lazie say the IMF agreement under One Turd was not abandoned or in trouble? Who is lying?
This JLP samfie of the IMF is the reason the Termites were required to perform so many actions BEFORE an agreement could be finalizedTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostWell it wasn't actually abandoned... just ignored... AFTER receiving ALL the money up front
This JLP samfie of the IMF is the reason the Termites were required to perform so many actions BEFORE an agreement could be finalized"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
If that's not correct... what is the truth?
Was the JLP's IMF program completed? Was it suspended? Was it failed? Was it ignored?
Gasp!... was it successful??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yes...All di criminal dem undastan'... time fi tun it upTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yeah all the excuses.
How the dollar reach 105???
It is only understandable now, when the 2009 recession and people were talking them say the JLP cause it and them say them do better under PNP.
How things change, was it because Shaw nuh pass the IMF test or years of bad policy that put us in this position? LOL.
You know where the sympathies lies. They talked about taxes etc. When Phillips said no new taxes this year they raised their heads, no looking at the laughing stock of a statement.
How quick were we going to get the BEST IMF DEAL????? How much has the debt gone up, and where is the growth that was promised, is that all something IMF have to do for us???- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
=Assasin;452957]yeah all the excuses.
How the dollar reach 105???
It is clear that the IMF feels the JA$ is overvalued. They telegraphed that some time ago.... but one needs to be discerning to notice that
In case you haven't noticed, the IMF's opinion is paramount at the moment
It is only understandable now, when the 2009 recession and people were talking them say the JLP cause it and them say them do better under PNP.
How things change, was it because Shaw nuh pass the IMF test or years of bad policy that put us in this position? LOL.
You know where the sympathies lies. They talked about taxes etc. When Phillips said no new taxes this year they raised their heads, no looking at the laughing stock of a statement.
How quick were we going to get the BEST IMF DEAL????? How much has the debt gone up, and where is the growth that was promised, is that all something IMF have to do for us???[
You expected growth in the short term with a demand compression IMF program??
woooiiee.. mi belly!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yeah post the IMF feeling, thanks. What a way you change.
Mi think IMF a Babylon.
But a wha dis father????? LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
But the IMF is a key Babylon component... ever since post WW2 when the winning side led by the USA sat around a table at Bretton Woods, NJ and decided how the FINANCIAL WORLD should be run... i.e. In favour of the already rich & powerful
I thought everyone knew this basic history
One has to deal with reality... and Babylon is a reality... unless yuh did tek di Blue PillLast edited by Don1; November 7, 2013, 01:04 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Since this government has taken power they have put more taxes than the JLP did. Check it for yourself and brace yourself more to come.
Perception is a hell of a thing.Last edited by Assasin; November 7, 2013, 12:56 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
So how you a post pure Babylon opinion????
It is not about the IMF, it is about .......
Tell me one sector that is currently growing under this government.
Thanks in advance- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostSo how you a post pure Babylon opinion????
It is not about the IMF, it is about .......
Don't confuse my posting what the reality on the ground is ...with my personal opinion or value judgment of the way things "should be"
The two constructs may or may not coincideTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE