• Jangle do you watch....

Boardwalk Empire on HBO?

Anyone?

Sunday nights on HBO is di best! Boardwalk followed by Eastbound or whatever it's called, then Hello Ladies!

Riotous!

Boardwalk Empire on HBO?

Anyone?
      I do ... from day 1.

No I don't. I watched the first 2 episodes in the first season and it didn't hold me, so I moved on to other shows. I regret it now that it's gotten so popular. Seasons 1 & 2 (I think it's in it's 3rd season now) is no longer on OnDemand so that's it for me. Now I gave you a list some time ago, where are you on the list?
        Jangle
        Reggae Ambassador

Well while you are at it, here is my list of MUST-See's:

Homeland*****
        Dexter*****
        True Blood*
        The Big C
        Boss****
        Strike Back*
        Grimm
        Spartacus (thanks to you)***
        Scandal
        Borgais******

(*) indicates the level of intrigue andd quality

Fillers when you've watched everything else and nothing else is there:

Veep
        Hung
        The Alphas
        Gigolo

...and then to keep wifey happy:

As many Reality shows as possible - you name them, I watch most of them
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You should watch the first 2 seasons on DEMAND then.

Boardwalk Empire is excellent. I recommend it!