.....mi cyan believe mi yeye...and speakers...
Tesanne! Wow!
I was very skeptical about her doing a Jimmy Cliff song since they were so old, but ........damn!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Have to thank Mosiah for introducing me to this Jamaican singer. Never watched the Voice--but watched to see who was this Tesanne.
Quite impressive. I see her making the short list.
Song selection going forward is important.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Her version sounds better than the original.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
HL I hope you are voting.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Ok 10 times enough?? The last time me vote in a one a dem show yah, fat man Rueben win American. IdolHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
that is a singer's song so I knew she would blow it away. I like the advice Adam gave her to change it the vocals.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.