Lazie it looks like Chris Christie is galloping to a

• Lazie it looks like Chris Christie is galloping to a

resounding victory at the polls tomorrow! Ok, maybe galloping isn't the best word to use, maybe cruising while eating a donut, but still.

The only question left is if it will be by more than 20 points or not. Next stop, Iowa 2016! Watch out Hillary, the overweight governor coming for you!

resounding victory at the polls tomorrow! Ok, maybe galloping isn't the best word to use, maybe cruising while eating a donut, but still.

The only question left is if it will be by more than 20 points or not. Next stop, Iowa 2016! Watch out Hillary, the overweight governor coming for you!

Cannot see why! Me lose offa Obama, if he was running again, I would have voted against him. Not once did he come to the state and stomp for Buono. Biden was to come and stomp for Booker, who didn't need any help, but I guess they're all afraid of being bullied.

Yes, him ago win ..... God help us.

This is what unuh want fi president? Clearly y'all nuh know what in store fi unuh.

Cho Lazie.....I rarely vote GOP, but if I was in Jersey, I would seriously consider voting for Mr. Doughnut. Why so many democratic officials in NJ have endorsed him? I heard he could get up to 20% of the black vote, and a large increase from 2009. Is there something you missing?

Lazie vex because Christie cut education. Lazie nuh realize most other states have been cutting education long time. NY has been doing it since the 90s.

Georgia made some big cuts in since the recession. I am not too hot on Christie but he is certainly not way out on the right as Lazie think.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            Cho Lazie.....I rarely vote GOP, but if I was in Jersey, I would seriously consider voting for Mr. Doughnut. Why so many democratic officials in NJ have endorsed him? I heard he could get up to 20% of the black vote, and a large increase from 2009. Is there something you missing?
            Maybe you should tek him a CT then. In 2011 his disapproval rating was 47%, nobody stopped to ask why his ratings went up. Simply because him big up Barrack after sandy. Do you people just follow the media instead of researching the facts? 11% of NJ citizens claim they're better off ... yet he is so high in the polls? KMT.

Tell me exactly why you nuh like Christie. Is he worst than Korzine, the other Gay guy, or the former Rebublican Governor(Whitman)???

It is not about been richer, it is about saving collapse and digging out of recession.

Independents in Jersey support him 60% because him big up Obama?

Republicans in Jersey support him 90% because him big up Obama?

People need to realize that more spending on education is not necessarily better spending.

Democrats, leftists and socialists find this concept very difficult to grasp.

The US is still spending more on education per student than almost every other country, and was spending more and more every year up until about 2 years ago, yet are having far worse outcomes than before.

Maybe the problem is not as simple as more money?

Lazie vex because Christie cut education. Lazie nuh realize most other states have been cutting education long time. NY has been doing it since the 90s.

Georgia made some big cuts in since the recession. I am not too hot on Christie but he is certainly not way out on the right as Lazie think.
                    Sass, when the school district your children are in got an increase of $1, yuh can talk. As a parent of course me vex. I pay my effing taxes and he i using it to prop up his rich friends, while I a here worried what's gonna happen to my children's education? As me say, get the facts and stop wave the pom poms.

Gallop!? Christie!? Must be quite a sight.

People need to realize that more spending on education is not necessarily better spending.

Democrats, leftists and socialists find this concept very difficult to grasp.

The US is still spending more on education per student than almost every other country, and was spending more and more every year up until about 2 years ago, yet are having far worse outcomes than before.

Maybe the problem is not as simple as more money?
                        Oh, so cutting funding to education is the answer? My daughter is in the 2nd grade, because of the almshouse that you all endorse her teacher went into the private sector. Since Sept is a sub been teaching her. So what? Because you, Sass and Christie have unuh education, my children don't deserve one too? He is claiming the most funding in education, the idiots in the state nuh realize that he is talking bout the Zuckerburg money that Booker got for Newark. So what about the other districts? Dem get wha the duck get?

Independents in Jersey support him 60% because him big up Obama?

Republicans in Jersey support him 90% because him big up Obama?
                          2011 during an interview with matt Lauer he had a DISAPPROVAL rate of 47%. The approval was around 41%. As I've asked others in NJ that see him as a performer, WHAT HAS HE DONE! I am yet to get an answer. It is telling that MOST of his Ad (as far as I can remember ALL) only focus on what happened after Sandy. He did nothing extraordinary other than walk wid the president.

Since you, Sass and Hortikal know ... please tell me what he did. Maybe I will vote for him tomorrow.

Nutten special bout Jersey situation. Give some of these school districts twice as much money and the outcomes will be no different. The problem is the system which is little changed from 50 years ago, save for a few computers and white boards.

Bad teachers and school administrators should be FIRED, not shuffled around from school to school screwing up more and more children. Good teachers should be REWARDED accordingly. Unions make both of these near impossible to do.

There is enough money put into public education to have a decent system. So fix the system, don't reinforce it.

Four balanced budgets in a row, with no new taxes for anyone. The best job growth in 12 years. Nearly 130,000 new private-sector jobs. Merit pay to reward New Jersey’s best teachers, and the most education funding ever.
                              What say you politifact.com?

http://www.politifact.com/new-jersey...ed-budgets-jo/