Vote, Vote, Vote!

• Vote, Vote, Vote!

Vote for Tessanne tonight! Go to NBC's website and look for the The Voice link.

You have ten votes. Put them all for Tessanne!

Will she sing Many Rivers to Cross tonight?

For those living in the USA, yuh have only one vote tomorrow, Election Day. Don't get it twisted! I will not be held responsible if dem ketch yuh a try vote ten time and dem deport yuh!

Perfect song. She going to duss it out.

So many times people come on these program and choose reggae but not the right ones and flop, I have always wonder why they don't choose songs like that to show their vocal extent.

I am happy she choose that, can't wait to see the standing ovation.

Are you sure she's singing that song?

I understand that song is on the playlist but they did not say who will be singing it. Can't imagine anyone else singing it, but still...

If she does take it on, she'll be able to belt out some notes from the very beginning. Whether she nails it or not, please refer to my initial post in this thread!

Thank you very much!

Do us a service and put up the link. Me just a wait pon her fi sing the ONE song then me happy and can live with her being voted off. She must not leave that likkle show without singing that ONE song.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Do us a service and put up the link. Me just a wait pon her fi sing the ONE song then me happy and can live with her being voted off. She must not leave that likkle show without singing that ONE song.
          Which song? Call for the Cure?

I'll do so when able. Unless someone could do that right away?

Who is Tessanne? Wish party she for..?

Thanks for the reminder to vote tomorrow.

She belongs to the JAT(Jamaica Abundance of Talent) party.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Seeitdeh! Maaad!

It is more than likely she will sing that song. She was a back up singer for the great Jimmy Cliff at one stage so I can see her doing it and I look forward to see a great performance on that one.

She doh look like 90% of Jamaicans to me

100% of jamaicans don't look jamaican!

Yuh nuh hear di Spanish did kill dem off !

Neither do you. Neither do I! But we are Jamaicans though, right?

And btw, neither did our Reggae Boyz!

Now shut up and vote for Tessanne!

Those were not Jamaicans. They were Xaymacans.