Time to Stop Capturing Gunmen!

Can you imagine! He lectures about me not crying for a cop who, given our recent history, could very well be involved in something, while calling for extra-judicial killings!!!! Unbelievable!

Never mind that I am, at the same time, expecting a speedy and thorough investigation that brings the culprits to justice.

And if you disagree with him, then you are clearly the fool!

Time to chill and have a debate, a conversation. This high and mighty posturing is quite tired and useless!!!

i don't know about point 3 ..... by "solving" you mean identifying the perpetrator AND establishing a motive?

I mean in general police killings neither deter nor provide a lasting solution for criminality

But it does provide a solution for vengeance

Can you imagine! He lectures about me not crying for a cop who, given our recent history, could very well be involved in something, while calling for extra-judicial killings!!!! Unbelievable!

Never mind that I am, at the same time, expecting a speedy and thorough investigation that brings the culprits to justice.

And if you disagree with him, then you are clearly the fool!

Time to chill and have a debate, a conversation. This high and mighty posturing is quite tired and useless!!!
          mi si yuh pawdie