Goat island still

• Goat island still

Sorry if these were posted but I haven't been keeping up with the site.

First article, bashing the environmentalists:
    http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...cleisure4.html
    Environmentalist responds.http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...cleisure2.html

Robinson wrote a monumentally stupid article.

Hard ears must feel.

That was a slap...hope it doesn't escalate..

De GOJ declared this area protected just 15 years go and now a talk bout industrializing it??? WTF?

Lick we di dyam causeway and sum up di swamp land back to Riverton and build elevated highway to access parts of Caymanas.

Kgn done spoil already. It is demonic fi go run to despoil Goat Islands when it is FAR from necessary.

We have a very short memory when it comes to environmental issues. I still wonder where all those huge boulders on the Palisadoes came from...

We have no grasp of sustainability.

We can have our cake and eat it too, but you must be clever and far-sighted to do so. You cyaan just a nyam willy nilly suh!

Mi tell yuh long time bout snatching defeat from the jaws of victory. Jamdung specializes in that.

Don't worry about that! Kingston and the road to our airport are now safe!

Woo-hoo!

Mi tell yuh long time bout snatching defeat from the jaws of victory. Jamdung specializes in that.
                  Sometimes I also think so.
                  Have to cuss self to preventing that thought sticking.

Our day will come!