• Don't plan on robbing the collection plate. Rev. Dirty

Harry is ready.

Indiana pastor pulls gun on man, stops robbery

By Daniella Silva, NBC News

A pistol-packing pastor helped foil a stick-up when he pulled his handgun on a man trying to rob an Indiana discount store Friday night, police said.
    Pastor Carl Sanders, who has a permit to carry a firearm, managed to hold the suspect at the Dollar General Store in Evansville on the until police arrived.
    Evansville Police said Jermaine Dewayne Marshall, 25, walked into the store and, with a bandanna over his face and an unknown object wrapped in plastic in his hand, demanded money from a worker at the register. The employee refused.
    "Marshall tells the individual again to open the register and points this object he's trying to pass off as a firearm at the employee," said Capt. Andy Chandler of the Evansville Police Department.

More at http://usnews.nbcnews.com/_news/2013...s-robbery?lite

Preachers of LA.......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ml8bQDnnkKk

One (the richest it seems) is American but grew up in Jamaica. He flies on private jets.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If I sharpen my flashing sword, and my hand takes hold on justice, I will render vengeance on my adversaries, and I will repay those who hate me. - Deuteronomy 32:41-43