Greatest dance form ever!

See Lucenzo's Vem danzar kuduro... the dance in the video. Not as sexy as Kizomba by any means but Angola looks like a decent place for a visit.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9aMmSzIHnI

Truss me. You'll like the women. Mek sure you tell dem say a Jamaica you live. Dem don't even know where Trinidad deh.

Overall, Angola's economy has undergone a period of transformation in recent years, moving from the disarray caused by a quarter century of civil war to being the fastest growing economy in Africa and one of the fastest in the world, with an average GDP growth of 20 percent between 2005 and 2007.[33] In the period 2001–2010, Angola had the world's highest annual average GDP growth, at 11.1 percent. In 2004, China's Eximbank approved a $2 billion line of credit to Angola. The loan is being used to rebuild Angola's infrastructure, and has also limited the influence of the International Monetary Fund in the country.[34] China is Angola's biggest trade partner and export destination as well as the fourth-largest importer. Bilateral trade reached $27.67 billion in 2011, up 11.5 percent year-on-year. China’s imports, mainly crude oil and diamonds, increased 9.1 percent to $24.89 billion while China’s exports, including mechanical and electrical products, machinery parts and construction materials, surged 38.8 percent.[citation needed] The overabundance of oil led to a local unleaded gasoline "pricetag" of £0.37 per gallon.[35]
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

At my age and stage "eye candy" will have to suffice, but if the videos are anything to go by the sugar rush will be, well, sweet I remember back in the early 80s, '83 to be exact ( I was in my mid 20s), I went to Europe for a couple months and spent a few days in Lisbon... I saw some "black" guys hanging out on the street and just looking at them I thought, these guys look like they're from Jamaica... the way they dressed and carried themselves. Anyway, I approached them and started talking in English first ... but it turned out they were all from Angola. Being a child of the 70s I knew about the MPLA and FNLA and a bit of the ANgolan politics...so in my stilted Portuguese (truth is I spoke mainly Spanish but they seemed to understand) we spoke about the politics etc.

In the end one of them tried to sell me some weed, which I didn't buy...
          Since my University days when I became politically aware of movements of liberation (among other things) I always had a desire to visit southern Africa... bucket list for sure.

I find it hilarious when people try to sell Jamaicans weed. Happened to me in South Africa. I asked them if I would really come so far to buy weed!

I bought a dime bag just to compare.

is suh mi did come close to being an accessory??!!!!