• Greatest dance form ever!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FaUvdkj_6Ls

Love it!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Get a room!

I would like to be the first to nominate Mosiah as forumite of the year. Can I get a second? Good god man. What a body!

I had to look it up. A person would need a cold shower after a night of this dancing. Mosiah, this better than yuh likkle blue pill dem. On second thoughts, at your age..........yuh might haffi stick to your pills.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kizomba
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I had to look it up. A person would need a cold shower after a night of this dancing. Mosiah, this better than yuh likkle blue pill dem. On second thoughts, at your age..........yuh might haffi stick to your pills.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kizomba
            Wow Jangle....you just went all educational on our ass. lol....Glad you posted though because I had just assumed it was brazillian. Had no clue its roots were in Angola. Nice. Not sure what this blue pill dance you and Mosiah a deal wid but whatever allows you two to keep up yeah.

hehehe... The girls are the eye-candies that makes the dance looks sexy, but that comes from the strong partnership skills from the men. Watch how he directs her with his hand in the small of her back.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yz_j3AX-Vlc

hehehe... The girls are the eye-candies that makes the dance looks sexy, but that comes from the strong partnership skills from the men. Watch how he directs her with his hand in the small of her back.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yz_j3AX-Vlc
                This is just too much on a Monday morning. Have mercy man. I need a woman like that in my life. Best day ever.

Aaaaawwww bwoy............. Just something to give a person a lift on a doldrum Monday mawning...... Best post ever Mr. Bighead Mosiah.

ANOTHER forbidden dance???!!

Jamaican Partnering dance:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PWNSTNKF9O0

You need to be over the age to even enter Youtube.

This dance has aspect of Cuban Son, Salsa at least. Wait, Cubans were in Angola.

Think it's the other way around. The cuban/latin dances are African based as passed down from the slaves and incorporated with European styles. That what they say anyway.

Jangle, The "Kuduro" is also from Angola. Of course the song that Don Omar sang "Danza Kuduro", with Lucenzo who I think had the original Kuduro hit song, did not really see Kuduro take off IMO. The kuduro as I have seen it is also performed like an Electric Slide .http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kuduro

Hold on! Ongle a black man and white woman can duh dat dance?? LOL