• Imagine if Barack Obama was black?

Relax and hear me out!

Yesterday's protest in front of the White House, or "their house" as the Tea Baggers call it, was ugly, it was nasty and it was racist! All this talk about "their" house is just another way of saying, ni&ger, get out! Maybe the name was not a mistake because a black Muslim was never supposed to be its occupant. These crackers were about to storm the White House! Can you imagine if they were black and storming the White House when George Bush was there!? There would have been some serious casualties. Was the Connecticut lady doing any thing worse than these Tea Baggers? They had no problem killing her dead!

They're calling for Obama's impeachment. They know there is nothing to impeach so that's just another way off demanding his ouster. Indeed some of the Baggers did just that!

If they feel that way about a president who has fought for their jobs in Detroit, who has saved them from burying more of their sons and daughters who were killed by Muslims like himself, then what do think of the ordinary black man they pass on their street, the ones at the checkout counter, the ones who they work with?

What would be there feelings be towards Obama if both his parents could trace their ancestry to the slave plantains of the South?!

As you know, sarcasm usually fly over my head...
    Anyway, in case it is not sarcasm, Obama is a Christian, not a Muslim.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

True, and he's also black!

The American racists went through great trouble to come up with all sorts of formulae to determine who is black and who isn't, not to mention the silly names to distinguish the degree of blackness. But at the end of the day, if you have an ounce of black blood, then that's what you're were even if you could easily be mistaken for a white person on the street.

But at the end of the day, if you have an ounce of black blood, then that's what you're were even if you could easily be mistaken for a white person on the street.
        That reminds me of this lovely motto..."Out of many...one people"

Sigh. So predictable.

Yuh head tuff. Can't be bothered to explain my grouse, so run wid it.

awoe...by the way yuh can send down a clarke's fi mi? respect

Teehee yuh Luv antagonise bighead eeh
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Send down a Clarke's!? I don't traffic human beings. Now if yuh want a Clarks, then send mi yuh shoe size?

Put down the Koran

http://www.cnn.com/video/data/2.0/vi...quran.cnn.html